header image
header image header image
header image

Go to Music

to About Page

to Contact Page

to Dates Page

To Home Page

Goes to Promotions PAge

Border Image
 

Appearances: by Mr. Chris

2017 Dates

Sat Sep 9: 11AM at Chesterfield County Library – North Courthouse Road Branch, Chesterfield, VA

Sun Sep 10: 11AM Chris with Pete and older friends at Preddy Creek Baptist Church, Barboursville, VA

Tues Sep 12: 11AM Short Pump Town Center (Short Pump Pals Club), Glen Allen, VA

Sat Sep 16: 2PM-6PM Graves Mountain Lodge for Private Corporate Event, Madison, VA (private)

Sat Sep 23: 5PM Chris with Pete and older friends at Mechanicsville Church of Christ, Mechanicsville, VA (private)

Sun Sep 24: 6PM Chris and friends at New Bethesda Baptist Church, Mechanicsville, VA

Sat Sep 30: 10AM-1PM Quioccasin Station Shopping Center Fall Event, Richmond, VA

Sat Oct 7: 12PM at the Blessing of the Fleet Festival, Bushwood, MD

Mon Oct 23: 5PM River Road Church Preschool Family Night, Richmond, VA (private)

Fri Oct 27: 6PM Western Branch Primary School Fall Carnival, Chesapeake, VA

Wednesday Nov 15: 10AM at Clover Hill Christian Academy, Midlothian, VA (private)

Tues Nov 28: 9:30AM Reveille Weekday School, Richmond, VA (private)

Wed Dec 13: 10AM at Mommy & Me – Willow Lawn Shopping Center (Children’s Theatre of VA), Richmond, VA

Tues Dec 18: 10AM at The Goddard School of Glen Allen, Glen Allen, VA (private)

2018

Thurs Jan 18: 10AM at Regency Square Shopping Center (Kids Club), Richmond, VA

Thurs March 15: 6PM Bon View School for Early Childhood Education Family Night, Richmond, VA (private)

Sat March 17: 6PM Chris with Pete and older friends at Gospel Chicken House, Montpelier, VA (house band plays 5-6PM).

Wed March 21: 9:50AM Mt. Pisgah UMC Preschool, Midlothian, VA (private)

Wed March 21: 11:40AM New Life UMC Preschool, Midlothian, VA (private)

Fri March 23: at Western Branch Primary School Fine Arts Fair, Chesapeake, VA (private)

Sat March 24: 3PM at Gayton Library, Henrico, VA

Wed July 25: 11AM at Williamsburg Library, Williamsburg, VA

Wed July 25: 2PM at James City County Library, Williamsburg, VA

PAGE TOP

 
 

Facebook

MUSICABOUTDATESBLOG CONTACTLINKSNEWSLETTERHOMEREVIEWSPHOTOSVIDEOPROMOS

© Chris Campbell. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication prohibited.
uTube
 
border Image border image border Image